No surprises on Ravens' inactive list

No surprises on Ravens' inactive list
November 11, 2012, 5:15 pm
Share This Post

There weren't any surprises when the Ravens announced their inactive list in the hour before Sunday's match-up with Oakland.

The list consisted of the following players: Asa Jackson (CB/RS), Christian Thompson (S), Bobby Rainey (RB), Ramon Harewood (G/T), Deonte Thompson (WR/RS), Billy Bajema (TE), Pernell McPhee (DE). They're out for the 1 p.m. battle with the Raiders. 

Oakland's list has the following players: Terrelle Pryor (third QB), Darren McFadden (RB), Mike Goodson (RB), Khalif Barnes (T), Lucas Nix (OL), Jack Crawford (DE), Richard Seymour (DT).